top of page
  • AutorenbildMalte

New Fractalverse EP hit the stores and streaming is now available on all platforms for streaming and purchase.


Unity is the second EP released with music written for the Fractalverse by Christopher Paolini. While the first EP featured three tracks and the music from the Audiobook, this release includes five tracks in total ranging from ambiances to dedicated scenes from the book.

All tracks are available on YouTube as well and can be purchased on my bandcamp side and all popular online stores. The tracks that are included are:

The cover artworks was kindly provided by Christopher Paolini and is from the official concept art to To Sleep in a Sea of Stars. The art was created by Pablo Dominguez from Terraform Studios.

68 Ansichten0 Kommentare


bottom of page